North West Section Events 2021 | Alfa Romeo Owners Club

North West Section Events 2021

Posted in
Submitted by Ian Chester on Tue, 15/06/2021 - 21:36

EVENTS ARE BACK ON!

Note: May be updated with new events as the year progresses.

Thursday 20th May 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 17th June 2021 - AGM and Fun Concours

We have an exciting meeting lined up.  From 19:45 our AGM, we promise a short meeting (30 mins).  If anyone wants to volunteer to take on the roles of Section Secretary or Treasurer then please put your names forward.

Following our AGM we will go straight into our fun concours, for those of you who have not attended this before the clue is in the word ‘fun’ so the shiniest car does not always win a prize!  We will start this straight after the AGM so please aim to arrive from 19:45 to allow organisation time.  The cost of the fun concours is £3 per car and this helps cover the cost of prizes.

Sunday 27th June 2021 - National Alfa Day

This year's National Alfa Day will be once again held and the Bicester Heritage Museum.  In 2019, this venue attracted the highest turnout in recent years.  Let's hope for great weather again.  Over 1,000 tickets already sold!

Thursday 15th July 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 19th August 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 16th September 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 21st October 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 18th November 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

Thursday 16th December 2021 - Monthly Meeting

Monthly meeting at the Golden Pheasant Pub.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Sponsors

Halfords
Advertiser's name here
Alfashop
Advertiser's name here