Scottish Section Events | Alfa Romeo Owners Club

Scottish Section Events



Posted in
Submitted by Craig Donaldson on Mon, 05/03/2012 - 14:45

 


Diary of events for 2018

February 2018

Saturday 24th February, Section AGM & Dinner

Tuesday 13th February,  Scottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 28th February, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

March 2017

Tuesday 13th March, Scottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 28th March, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

April 2017

Tuesday 10th April, Scottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Sunday 22rd April. Spring Alfa Day. Imperial War Museum, Duxford, Cambridgeshire

Wednesday 25th April, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

May 2017

Tuesday 8th MayScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Sunday 13th May, Stirling Classic Car show, Strathallan Games Park, Bridge of Allan, FK9 4RB 

Wednesday 30th May, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

June 2017

Sunday 3rd June, Fraserburgh Vehicle Show, Fraserburgh Leisure Centre

Sunday 3rd June, Yorkshire Italian Car Day, Newby Hall, Yorkshire

Sunday 10th June, Tayside Classic Car Show, Errol

Tuesday 12th June, Scottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 27th June, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

July 2017

Sunday 1st July, National Alfa Day,Weston House Shropshire

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th July, Scottish Transport Extravaganza, Glamis Castle 

Tuesday 12th JulyScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Sunday 15th July​ Joint Alfabook/AROC Meeting, Riverside Museum, Glasgow

Wednesday 25th July, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

August 2017

Tuesday 13th AugustScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Sunday 12th August​ Dundee Motor Show, Baxter Park, Dundee

Saturday 25th - Sunday 26th August ​British Touring Car Championship, Knockhill, Fife

Wednesday 29th August, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

September 2017

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd September, Carrera Pancaledonia (meeting point to be advised...)

Saturday 8thSeptember​ AROC Montreal Gathering, Inveraray

Tuesday 11th SeptemberScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 26th September, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

October 2017

Tuesday 9th OctoberScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 31st October, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

November 2017

Tuesday 13th NovemberScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

Wednesday 28th November, Scottish Section (North) Monthly Meeting at The Garlogie Inn, 7:00pm

December 2017

Tuesday 11th DecemberScottish Section (South) Monthly Meeting at Premier Inn, Stirling South, Glasgow Rd, FK7 8EX 6:30pm

 



Sponsors

Advertiser's name here
Alfashop
Advertiser's name here
Advertiser's name here