Yorkshire Section Events | Alfa Romeo Owners Club

Yorkshire Section Events

AROC Yorkshire Section Events

PROGRAMME OF EVENTS 2019

 

JANUARY 2019

Tuesday January 16
Winter Warmer Curry Night: Sunar Bangla in Church Fenton: 7:30 for 8:00pm
 

FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday February 10
Breakfast Meeting: The Waterwheel Tea Room and Bistro in Howden. 10:00 for 10:30am.
 
Tuesday February 20
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
 

MARCH 2019

Tuesday March 19
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
 

APRIL 2019

Sunday April 14
Spring Alfa Day: The National Motor Museum: Beaulieu
 
Sunday April 14
Visit The Yorkshire Sculpture Park: West Bretton, Wakefield: 11:00am
 
Tuesday April 16
Joint Meeting with Lincolnshire Section: The Reindeer Inn at Sandtoft (Doncaster): 8:00pm start
 

MAY 2019

Friday May 3 - Sunday May 5
Donington Historic Festival: Donington Circuit: Derbyshire
 
Sunday May 12
Visit to Cadwell Park: Race meeting including Alfa Romeo Championship
 
Tuesday May 21
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
 
Sunday May 26
Trip to Scottish Italian Car Day: Hopetoun House: South Queensferry
 

JUNE 2019

Sunday June 2
Italian Car & Motorcycle Day (IT-CAM 4): Newby Hall & Gardens: Ripon
 
Sunday June 16
Breakfast Meeting: The Waterwheel Tea Room and Bistro in Howden. 10:00 for 10:30am.
 
Tuesday June 18
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
 
Sunday June 30
National Alfa Day: Bicester Heritage: Oxfordshire
 

JULY 2019

Tuesday July 17
Section Meeting: Incorporating our AGM and Quiz: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
 
Sunday July 28
Club Stand at Ripon Classic Car Gathering: Ripon Racecourse: Gates open 10:00am
 

AUGUST 2018

Sunday August 4
Invitation to Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B): Harewood Speed Hillclimb:
Event preview...
 
Tuesday August 20
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
Event preview...
 
Saturday/Sunday August 24/25
Trip to Spettacolo Sportivo: Zandvoort Circuit: The Netherlands
Event preview...
 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Tuesday September 17
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
Event preview...
 

OCTOBER 2019

Thursday October 17 to Tuesday October 22
AROC Tour of Ireland
The Club's annual Eire Trip. This year entitled The Ancient East
Contact Organiser: Nick Clancy 
 
Tuesday October 15
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
Event preview...
 

NOVEMBER 2019

Tuesday November 19
Section Meeting: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
Event preview...
 

DECEMBER 2018

Friday/Saturday/Sunday December 6/7/8
Christmas Get-Together: White Horse Farm Inn: Rosedale Abbey
Event preview...
 
Tuesday December 17:
Section Meeting: incorporating our Christmas Meal: The Bay Horse in Green Hammerton: 8:00pm start
Event preview...
 
 
COMING SOON
Visit to Millers Oils: Brighouse
Visit to Ginetta Cars: Garforth
Yorkshire Dales Tour
East Coast Runs
Breakfast Meeting: Oil Can Cafe
 
Please contact Colin Metcalfe: alfamet@sky.com if you would like to know more about these events. We would also love to hear from you if you have any ideas or suggestions for future events that you would like to see incorporated into our calendar.

 

 



Sponsors

Advertiser's name here
Advertiser's name here
Alfashop
Advertiser's name here
Advertiser's name here